Contacts

Vicar Reverend Philip Moon 01902 850629 familyofmoon@aol.com
  The Vicarage, 15 Sandy Lane, Brewood, ST19 9ET
Associate Minister Reverend Marilyn Coulter 01902 851168 coulter14@aol.com
Weddings Phil Moon 01902 850629 familyofmoon@aol.com
Baptism Joyce Bradley 01902 850136 J212bradley@btinternet.com
Funerals First contact the undertaker of your choice, they will contact the Vicar for you.
  Phil Moon 01902 850629 familyofmoon@aol.com
St Mary & St Chad Brewood    
Church Wardens Ken Ebbrell 01902 790292 kenneth.ebbrell@btinternet.com
  Sylvia Radford 01902 850511 s.r.radford@aol.co.uk
Verger Kath Bache 01902 851085 peter.bache@btinternet.com
Wedding Organists Jean Martyn 01902 850843 jeanmartyn@yahoo.com
  Dennis Cornes 01902 850787  
Bell Ringing Bob Short 01902 851059 rfshort135@btinternet.com
St John the Evangelist Bishops Wood    
Church Wardens Phoebe Nattrass 01902 851614 nattrass71@gmail.com
  Chris Dee 01785 841300 deeddavid1@btinternet.com
Organist Ian Sharman 01785 840922 isharman@uk2.net
Readers Shirley Snow    
  Celia Haes    
  John Jordan    
Youth/Schools Jane Smith